Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - ui for dropdownlist

ui for dropdownlist

Put problem concerning Views, Layouts and other XML-Resources (like AndroidManifest) here.

ui for dropdownlist

Postby Prashantk » Mon Mar 02, 2009 6:34 am

hi all,

i want to create ui given in attached image file, if anybody has done it before can help me?

thx in advance

Prashant
Attachments
android05.jpg
dropdown image
android05.jpg (103.52 KiB) Viewed 210 times
android05.jpg
android05.jpg (103.52 KiB) Viewed 210 times
Appetite for development
Prashantk
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 10:10 am
Location: Pune,India

Top

Postby MrSnowflake » Mon Mar 02, 2009 9:32 am

Those screens you show are from a very old sdk and such menu's aren't in Android anymore, because (I guess) they are not really suited for finger use.
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

Top

Return to View, Layout & Resource Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 5 guests