how to show ticker in sdk1.o

Put problem concerning Views, Layouts and other XML-Resources (like AndroidManifest) here.

how to show ticker in sdk1.o

Postby banuchandar_wins » Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:14 am

hai,
i am trying to show a ticker(marquee) on the layout
but someone said that since 0.9 that api's is not available which is used,
so can u tell me how to do that,
if u have sample code send me .
kindly waiting for your reply.


regards,
banu
banuchandar_wins
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:05 am

Top

Postby MrSnowflake » Tue Feb 17, 2009 12:41 pm

It's back in 1.1.
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

hai

Postby banuchandar_wins » Tue Feb 17, 2009 12:55 pm

Thanx snowflake,
but i am using 1.0 how to do that in 1.0?
banuchandar_wins
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:05 am

Postby MrSnowflake » Tue Feb 17, 2009 1:04 pm

Start using 1.1, no other code should be changed.
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

hai

Postby banuchandar_wins » Tue Feb 17, 2009 1:42 pm

THANK YOU
banuchandar_wins
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:05 am

Top

Return to View, Layout & Resource Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests