Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - How to invoke android market application from our Applicatio

How to invoke android market application from our Applicatio

Put problem concerning Views, Layouts and other XML-Resources (like AndroidManifest) here.

How to invoke android market application from our Applicatio

Postby saamyandroid » Thu Dec 17, 2009 9:16 am

HI all,

I want to invoke android market application from my Application ,

That call should display my search query result.

for example ,

i invokes android APK that should display all Applications uploaded by the Company named XXX.


i have seen these kind of future in some comics applications.
saamyandroid
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:17 pm
Location: INDIA

Top

Re: How to invoke android market application from our Applic

Postby saamyandroid » Thu Dec 17, 2009 10:58 am

i got code to invoke ANDROID Market App with my search Query .


Uri marketUri = Uri.parse("market://search?q=searchQuery");
Intent marketIntent = new Intent(Intent.ACTION_VIEW).setData(marketUri);
saamyandroid
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:17 pm
Location: INDIA

Top

Return to View, Layout & Resource Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests