Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - How to do tabs ?

How to do tabs ?

Put problem concerning Views, Layouts and other XML-Resources (like AndroidManifest) here.

How to do tabs ?

Postby firejackal » Sun Mar 22, 2009 6:08 pm

I want to make a view which uses multiple tabs like other applications out there for an example, the market place, I am still a beginner with the android coding, so if anyone knows how, it would be great
firejackal
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 8:07 pm

Top

Postby asolanki » Mon Mar 23, 2009 5:41 am

hello
there are example of tabs in API Demos here is one example
asolanki
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 7:32 am

Postby firejackal » Mon Mar 23, 2009 7:55 pm

asolanki wrote:hello
there are example of tabs in API Demos here is one example


thanks, but yeah I feel stupid now since I had the apidemos project added to eclipse, haha
firejackal
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 8:07 pm

Top

Return to View, Layout & Resource Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 5 guests