Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - creating a simple menu

creating a simple menu

Put problem concerning Views, Layouts and other XML-Resources (like AndroidManifest) here.

creating a simple menu

Postby chaoz1336 » Sat Jan 17, 2009 10:25 am

Hi Guys,....

I've been trying a few times 2 create a (context-) menu,
but anyhow the sample-codes of Google arent that great....

...so... can anyone please explain to me,
what would be the shortest way 2 implement such a menu?

(example source would be very great)


greetz :D
chaoz1336
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:19 pm

Top

Postby chaoz1336 » Mon Jan 19, 2009 12:48 pm

please help me :(
chaoz1336
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:19 pm

Postby MrSnowflake » Mon Jan 19, 2009 2:26 pm

This little tutorial I wrote might help you in the right direction.
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

Postby chaoz1336 » Mon Jan 19, 2009 4:26 pm

MrSnowflake wrote:This little tutorial I wrote might help you in the right direction.


I solved the prob too, but thx 4 the link, it's also a good approach for me. :)
chaoz1336
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:19 pm

Top

Return to View, Layout & Resource Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests