Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - constrain allowed times with timePicker

constrain allowed times with timePicker

Put problem concerning Views, Layouts and other XML-Resources (like AndroidManifest) here.

constrain allowed times with timePicker

Postby vallis » Thu Nov 12, 2009 11:26 am

Morning all,
I'm currently writing an app that uses the timePicker widget but I only want to allow certain value to be selectable.
For example I only want to allow 00, 15, 30 & 45 to be selectable for the minutes value.

Does anyone know if this is possible?

Thanks in advance,
V.
vallis
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 12:52 pm
Location: Scotland

Top

Postby vallis » Thu Nov 12, 2009 12:56 pm

Cancel that!
I'm going for a spinner with time values instead.

V.
vallis
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 12:52 pm
Location: Scotland

Top

Return to View, Layout & Resource Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 5 guests