Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Where are the SDK Packages?

Where are the SDK Packages?

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

Where are the SDK Packages?

Postby leroytrolley » Wed Oct 06, 2010 8:15 pm

Hi everyone. I'm a complete newbie to Android development.

I've downloaded Android SDK. I let it update everything which took about 30-45mins. It then asked me to choose a package, but the list was blank. The is nothing to choose. Not a great start to Android exprience.

Can anybody tell me what I havee done wrong?

Leroy
leroytrolley
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 8:10 pm
Location: Kent, UK

Top

Re: Where are the SDK Packages?

Postby Sathasivan » Mon Oct 11, 2010 2:47 pm

hi Leroy,
cool, did you set preference?
User avatar
Sathasivan
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 7:51 am
Location: Chennai

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests