Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - unable to connect to internet in my emulator behind proxy

unable to connect to internet in my emulator behind proxy

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

unable to connect to internet in my emulator behind proxy

Postby neelima » Mon Sep 21, 2009 7:44 am

i'm unable to connect to internet in my emulator behind proxy;
no accesspointnames are existing in my emulator
how to add a new accesspointname


can any one please help me
its very urgent
thanks in advance
neelima
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 10:11 am

Top

Postby Oleg » Mon Nov 02, 2009 11:28 am

Oleg
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:49 pm
Location: Ukraine

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests