Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - my emulator face

my emulator face

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

my emulator face

Postby derek_lan » Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:18 am

anybody could tell me why my emulator is diffierent from others?
Attachments
aa.JPG
aa.JPG (70.46 KiB) Viewed 1225 times
derek_lan
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2007 10:31 am

Top

Postby venkat » Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:39 am

Hi derek_lan,
goto run --> Open run Dialog.. then, Click Emulator Tab and Select Screen Size(Emulator) you want.

regards,
venkat :)
venkat
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 152
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 5:42 am
Location: India

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests