Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Locale in Eclipse

Locale in Eclipse

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

Locale in Eclipse

Postby knutsfordsoft » Fri May 06, 2011 4:40 pm

I am trying this tutorial


http://developer.android.com/resources/ ... index.html


But I can't get the android emultaor in eclipse to change locale. Whatever locale I try to click on the popup box says ex_EX. Any idea why?

Thanks
knutsfordsoft
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 06, 2011 4:30 pm

Top

Re: Locale in Eclipse

Postby raj_J2ME » Mon May 23, 2011 7:29 am

Hi and welcome to the Android Developer Forums.. :)

Well, that link used to work efficiently, I wonder if you are making some mistakes in your project and its settings. Cross check again with the tutorials on this link,
Thanks with Regards,
Raj - The Kernel
raj_J2ME
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 311
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 7:40 am
Location: The Capital of India,

Re: Locale in Eclipse

Postby wiliamsmith4444 » Sat Jul 16, 2011 5:17 pm

I want to think that Oh Daesu is redeemed, but perhaps he isn't and that he has to now endure the consequences of his unwitting actions.
wiliamsmith4444
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 5:00 pm

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests