Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - How to get audio input in Android?

How to get audio input in Android?

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

How to get audio input in Android?

Postby Senthil » Mon May 19, 2008 5:46 pm

Hi all,
I wanted to get audio input in android emulator.If anyone know please let it me know.It would be very helpful to me.

Thanks & Regards,
Senthil Arjunan
Senthil
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 5:54 pm
Location: Kanpur

Top

Postby borya » Wed Jul 02, 2008 9:24 pm

Google's page for the emulator lists "no support for audio capture" as a limitation of the emulator.
http://code.google.com/android/referenc ... imitations

:(

maybe there is a workaround from outside of google? Unfortunately, I haven't heard of one.
borya
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2008 7:50 pm
Location: California, USA

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests