Hardware Requirement for Android Emulator

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

Hardware Requirement for Android Emulator

Postby flipmedia » Fri Mar 04, 2011 6:42 am

Hi pals,
I am a Newbie in Android and I plan to Setup android in my Windows XP system with "AMD Sempron Processor LE-1200,2.11 GHz with 1 GB RAM ", But I can understand that Android need 4 GB RAM for it's smooth Working,
So my current system Support 4 GB RAM ... Please Advise me ASAP.

Thankfully,
Anes P.A :wink:
flipmedia
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 8:03 am

Top

Re: Hardware Requirement for Android Emulator

Postby raj_J2ME » Fri Mar 04, 2011 7:51 am

flipmedia wrote:Hi pals,
I am a Newbie in Android and I plan to Setup android in my Windows XP system with "AMD Sempron Processor LE-1200,2.11 GHz with 1 GB RAM ", But I can understand that Android need 4 GB RAM for it's smooth Working,
So my current system Support 4 GB RAM ... Please Advise me ASAP.

Thankfully,
Anes P.A :wink:


Yeah you must have the latest/high configuration workstation in order to avoid the time wastage and quick development... :)
Thanks with Regards,
Raj - The Kernel
raj_J2ME
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 311
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 7:40 am
Location: The Capital of India,

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests