Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Emulator size

Emulator size

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

Emulator size

Postby secretsquirrel » Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:58 pm

This is perhaps a stupid question, but...

I'm attempting to write a program for the Droid / Milestone and the emulator, running at their resolution (480 x 854) is simply too large for my laptop's screen (1280 x 800). Is there any solution beyond buying a new monitor?

thanks.

r
secretsquirrel
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:48 pm

Top

Postby StaryLiu » Tue Jan 12, 2010 11:48 am

Here : how_to_scale_droid_emulator_to_correct_physical_size-t9332.html

this one has told us how to control the emulator size.

And at the end , I've post a tools which will start emulator more convenience.
Fox, you'll know who am I.
E-mail : 179715162@qq.com
User avatar
StaryLiu
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 6:54 am
Location: ShenZhen,China

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests