emulator not working?

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

emulator not working?

Postby sitara » Thu Nov 27, 2008 8:40 am

i am new to this forum and will be frequenting here alot from now on..
i have got a project that requirs me to use android.
i was trying to do somebasic tutorials fro the forum ad also fom code.google.com.
my output in the emulator says that the sreen is locked and the phone needs to be charged...


does anyone know what the problm could be?


sitara
sitara
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 8:27 am

Top

Postby shank586 » Thu Nov 27, 2008 9:01 am

This is not an issue atall just press any of the buttons in the emulator to reach main screen
shank586
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 3:22 pm

Postby sitara » Thu Nov 27, 2008 9:05 am

yes you are right..

i saw the output finally.!!

thanks a lot for you reply and help shan. :)
sitara
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 8:27 am

Postby shank586 » Thu Nov 27, 2008 11:19 am

glad that u got ur output ..........
shank586
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 3:22 pm

Postby MrSnowflake » Thu Nov 27, 2008 1:56 pm

[mod]MOVED!
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests