Changing Emulator MCC value

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

Changing Emulator MCC value

Postby c3r13e12u5 » Mon Oct 13, 2008 10:12 am

How can I change Android SDK 1.0 MCC, MNC, locale value?
c3r13e12u5
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 7:33 am

Top

Postby c3r13e12u5 » Wed Oct 15, 2008 3:43 am

No body done this before?
where can i configure the Emulator MCC value?

Thanks
c3r13e12u5
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 7:33 am

Postby c3r13e12u5 » Wed Oct 29, 2008 10:34 am

any update on this?

can we change MCC value of Android Emulator?

thank you.
c3r13e12u5
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 7:33 am

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests