Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Always stop at "Waiting for HOME ('android.process.acor

Always stop at "Waiting for HOME ('android.process.acor

Common bugs/problems with the Android SDK the Emulator and the ADT-Plugin.

Always stop at "Waiting for HOME ('android.process.acor

Postby michaelzzm » Sat May 23, 2009 6:26 pm

i've add SDK to the PATH, and create avd . Why i always stop at "Waiting for HOME ('android.process.acore') to be launched...".

Sb.helps me,please!
michaelzzm
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 6:20 pm

Top

Postby Oleg » Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:05 pm

This situation present when your PC is loaded with some other processes. Check your CPU when emulator is starting(you will understand what I mean). It is not critical bug :)
Oleg
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:49 pm
Location: Ukraine

Top

Return to SDK/ADT/Emulator Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests