Android app review done for free

Search for BETA-testers and/or promote your own Application in a decent way.

Android app review done for free

Postby anigs2013 » Sat Sep 28, 2013 2:23 pm

Hello everyone,

Please provide me with your Android App details and I'll do a free review and post it on my blog. I'll also be providing a comment and rating in the Google play store.

In return, please comment and rate on my app. The play store link for my app is : https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... rk.hangman

Thanks !!!
anigs2013
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:44 pm

Top

Re: Android app review done for free

Postby anigs2013 » Mon Sep 30, 2013 7:10 pm

App review for brand new app, ColorCode done and updated at http://droiddisplay.wordpress.com.
anigs2013
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:44 pm


Re: Android app review done for free

Postby anigs2013 » Tue Oct 01, 2013 4:14 pm

App review for new app, Kata Ball completed and available at http://droiddisplay.wordpress.com.
anigs2013
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: Android app review done for free

Postby anigs2013 » Tue Oct 01, 2013 7:28 pm

@Robi772

Rating(5) provided to both WhatIsMyIp and SQLite Admin.
anigs2013
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: Android app review done for free

Postby LordCalabazon » Tue Oct 01, 2013 8:04 pm

Check my last app, review and rate it please :D
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ller&hl=es
LordCalabazon
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 7:57 pm

Top

Re: Android app review done for free

Postby rbertani » Tue Oct 01, 2013 8:04 pm

Hi anigs2013, I've just posted about my app on this forum.

The name of my app is Sonata, is a musical software that allows reharmonize piano scores. The app
accepts a midi file as entry, convert it to a piano score and you can choose between some reharmonization
techniques to generate different versions of it. It's possible export the piano scores as midi or pdf.

I'll be happy if you can post a review of my app in your site, I will rating your app too, I would thank you if
you can do the same.

The urls of my app are below:

Demo Version:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... obile.demo

Full Version:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... natamobile

Thank You,
Ricardo.
rbertani
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 7:45 pm

Re: Android app review done for free

Postby anigs2013 » Thu Oct 03, 2013 5:29 pm

Hi rbertani,

I've reviewed and rated your app(5 stars) in the Google play store. I dont have enough knowledge on music to post a review on my blog.

Please rate my app available at https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... rk.hangman

Cheers !!!
anigs2013
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: Android app review done for free

Postby anigs2013 » Sat Oct 05, 2013 2:43 pm

Hi,

App review for new game, Defense Line Free done and posted in my blog at :
http://droiddisplay.wordpress.com/2013/ ... line-free/

Feel free to post any more games which require reviews to be done.

Cheers !!!
anigs2013
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: Android app review done for free

Postby twistmobile11 » Tue Oct 08, 2013 1:23 pm

Here is our game Cut The Box for which app review is to be done. It is a nice puzzle android puzzle game.
twistmobile11
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2013 6:36 am

Top

Return to Promote your Android Application

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 4 guests