any tricks for a way around this? im lost. especially since this did not start happening until the app was published.
basically if the Play Store app is still running in the background - which is going to be the case for most users once they first download and install the app - after interaction with any in-app purchase-related dialog box the Play Store is brought back into view and users must make there way back to the app (i.e. back out of the Play Store) to complete tasks. how can this be prevented? or can it?