Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Package Data in Database with App?

Package Data in Database with App?

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

Package Data in Database with App?

Postby gilgantic » Fri Mar 14, 2008 3:06 am

Hi All,

Is it possible to package the data in the SQLite3 database with application? Currently, I have to load the data in at the first time the application starts, but I do not want to do this when I export/build my app (.apk) file?

Thanks
gilgantic
gilgantic
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2008 11:08 pm

Top

Postby res » Sat Mar 15, 2008 10:53 pm

You could place it in the res/raw/ directory, for more details visit http://code.google.com/android/devel/re ... -i18n.html
res
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 8:14 pm
Location: United States

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests