Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - How to take a screen shot by code ?

How to take a screen shot by code ?

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

How to take a screen shot by code ?

Postby Jay » Wed Dec 10, 2008 4:17 am

Hi All ,

PLZ , give me suggestion about taking screen shots.

Regards,

Jay
Jay
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 3:51 am

Top

Postby MrSnowflake » Wed Dec 10, 2008 11:58 am

[mod]This question has been posed numerous times before, please search before asking.
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

Postby Jay » Thu Dec 11, 2008 2:30 am

MrSnowflake wrote:[mod]This question has been posed numerous times before, please search before asking.


Hi MrSnowflake,

I have search for it and no result that i need . Still on ideas about it . :oops:

Can you give me some links about it ?

Thanks and Regards,

Jay
Jay
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 3:51 am


Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests