how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby gpolis » Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:13 am

Hello,
i am using admob and millennial media .
I have problem in how to implement both of them.
I want the ads to be show at the bottom of the application.

I use sth like this for relative layout:

Code: Select all
<RelativeLayout ...
    android:layout_width="wrap_content"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
     >
<com.millennialmedia.android.MMAdView
      android:id="@+id/mmadview1"
      android:layout_width="fill_parent"
      android:layout_height="wrap_content"
      ...
      app:adType="MMBannerAdBottom"
      app:height="60"
      app:width="480" />

<com.google.ads.AdView android:id="@+id/adView1"
                         android:layout_width="wrap_content"
                         android:layout_height="wrap_content"
                         ads:adSize="BANNER" 
                         ...
                          android:layout_alignParentBottom="true"     />

  <TextView..../>
  <Button.../>


Also, i have some xmls with linear layout:

Code: Select all
<LinearLayout ...
android:layout_width="fill_parent"
android:layout_height="fill_parent"
android:orientation="vertical" 
>
<com.millennialmedia.android.MMAdView
  android:id="@+id/mmadview5"
  android:layout_width="fill_parent"
  android:layout_height="wrap_content"
   ...
...
   app:adType="MMBannerAdBottom"
   app:height="60"
   app:width="480" />

  <com.google.ads.AdView android:id="@+id/adView5"
                     android:layout_width="wrap_content"
                     android:layout_height="wrap_content"
                     ads:adSize="BANNER" />

<RelativeLayout
     android:layout_width="fill_parent"
     android:layout_height="wrap_content" >


  <TextView  android:id="@+id/text1"
      android:layout_width="wrap_content"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
    android:layout_alignParentTop="true" />

<EditText
    android:layout_width="180dip"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
android:id="@+id/num_cores"
android:layout_below="@+id/text1"
    />

   <Spinner
    android:id="@+id/spinner"
    android:layout_width="wrap_content"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
    android:layout_alignParentRight="true" 
    android:layout_marginTop="20dip" />

    <TextView
    android:id="@+id/core_search"
    android:layout_width="fill_parent"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
    android:linksClickable="true"
    android:layout_toRightOf="@id/num_cores"
    android:layout_marginLeft="45dip"
   />

</RelativeLayout>
  <TextView
    android:id="@+id/text3"
    android:layout_width="wrap_content"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
    />

  <EditText
    android:layout_width="fill_parent"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
android:id="@+id/halftimecores"

    />

   <TextView
    android:id="@+id/text4"
    android:layout_width="wrap_content"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
   />

  <EditText
    android:layout_width="fill_parent"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
android:id="@+id/timecores"
    />

  <Button
    android:id="@+id/core_calcs"
    android:layout_width="fill_parent"
    android:layout_height="wrap_content"
    />

  </LinearLayout>


The app crashes giving "exception caused by :android.widget.button".

Thanks!
gpolis
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 6:28 pm

Top

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby Phyll » Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:50 am

Hi gpolis,

I think the key to answering this question is the error. Do you think you could show us some logcat containing the error and some of the code containing the line of the error given in the logcat?

Thanks,

Phyll
Phyll
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2011 11:19 am

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby gpolis » Mon Mar 05, 2012 12:24 pm

Hello Phyll,

Caused by: java.lang.ClassCastException: android.widget.Button
E/AndroidRuntime(207): at com...number_cores.onCreate(number_cores.java:52)


To line 52 in number_cores.java i have :

mmadview5=(MMAdView)findViewById(R.id.mmadview5);

and in the corresponding layout i have :
<com.millennialmedia.android.MMAdView
android:id="@+id/mmadview5"


I think is something with the layout i have done because if i change it it works.
But i want to put the 2 ads at the bottom of the view.

Thanks!
gpolis
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 6:28 pm

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby nuetronprotron » Mon Mar 05, 2012 12:58 pm

Hi gpolis,
may be u can provide the full logcat and your code.because what ur logcat says and what u are pointing are not matching .so can u be more clear with those details
nuetronprotron
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:22 am

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby Phyll » Mon Mar 05, 2012 2:08 pm

Hi gpolis,

I aggree with nutronprotron that we don't have enough information yet. It seems like it doesn't like casting that layout to a button or can't find the code for com.millennialmedia.android.MMAdView or something.

Hope this helps.

Phyll
Phyll
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2011 11:19 am

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby gpolis » Mon Mar 05, 2012 2:16 pm

Hello ,

This is the logcat (a part of it.the other part just shows that millennialmedia trying to fetch ads but "Ad request successful, but no ad returned due to lack of ad inventor")
java.lang.RuntimeException: Unable to start activity ComponentInfo{com...number_cores}: java.lang.ClassCastException: android.widget.Button
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.app.ActivityThread.performLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2401)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.app.ActivityThread.handleLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2417)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.app.ActivityThread.access$2100(ActivityThread.java:116)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.app.ActivityThread$H.handleMessage(ActivityThread.java:1794)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:99)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:123)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.app.ActivityThread.main(ActivityThread.java:4203)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at java.lang.reflect.Method.invokeNative(Native Method)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:521)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit$MethodAndArgsCaller.run(ZygoteInit.java:791)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit.main(ZygoteInit.java:549)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at dalvik.system.NativeStart.main(Native Method)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): Caused by: java.lang.ClassCastException: android.widget.Button
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at com....number_cores.onCreate(number_cores.java:52)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.app.Instrumentation.callActivityOnCreate(Instrumentation.java:1123)
03-05 13:18:00.170: E/AndroidRuntime(207): at android.app.ActivityThread.performLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2364)


number_cores.java:
Code: Select all
public class number_cores extends Activity implements OnClickListener {
   
   private MMAdView mmadview5;
   EditText num_cores;
   EditText halftimecores;
   EditText timecores;
   View core_calcs;

...
public void onCreate(Bundle savedInstanceState) {
       
       
        super.onCreate(savedInstanceState);
        setContentView(R.layout.numbercores);
        //millennial media
        mmadview5=(MMAdView)findViewById(R.id.mmadview5);
        MMAdViewSDK.logLevel = 2;
       
        num_cores=(EditText) findViewById(R.id.num_cores);
        halftimecores=(EditText) findViewById(R.id.halftimecores);
        timecores=(EditText) findViewById(R.id.timecores);
        core_calcs=(View) findViewById(R.id.core_calcs);
        core_calcs.setOnClickListener(this);                 
...


and the number_cores.xml:

Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<LinearLayout xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android"
    xmlns:app="http://millennialmedia.com/android/schema"
    xmlns:ads="http://schemas.android.com/apk/lib/com.google.ads"
    android:layout_width="fill_parent"
    android:layout_height="fill_parent"
    android:orientation="vertical"   
     >

       
    <RelativeLayout
         android:layout_width="fill_parent"
          android:layout_height="wrap_content" >
         

     <TextView
        android:id="@+id/text1"
        android:layout_width="wrap_content"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
        android:layout_alignParentTop="true"
       />
       
   
    <EditText
        android:layout_width="180dip"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
        android:inputType="numberDecimal"
android:id="@+id/num_cores"
android:layout_below="@+id/text1"
      />
   

     <Spinner
        android:id="@+id/spinner"
        android:layout_width="wrap_content"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
        android:prompt="@string/select_init_or_final" 
        android:layout_alignParentRight="true" 
        android:layout_marginTop="20dip" />
       
        <TextView
        android:id="@+id/core_search"
        android:layout_width="fill_parent"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
        android:textColor="#1560BD"
        android:linksClickable="true"
        android:layout_toRightOf="@id/num_cores"
        android:layout_marginLeft="50dip"
       />
       
  </RelativeLayout>
 
    <TextView
        android:id="@+id/text3"
        android:layout_width="wrap_content"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
       
       />
   
    <EditText
        android:layout_width="fill_parent"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
        android:inputType="numberDecimal"
android:id="@+id/halftimecores"
      
      />
   
    <TextView
        android:id="@+id/text4"
        android:layout_width="wrap_content"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
       
       />
   
    <EditText
        android:layout_width="fill_parent"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
        android:inputType="numberDecimal"
       android:id="@+id/timecores"
      />

    <Button
        android:id="@+id/core_calcs"
        android:layout_width="fill_parent"
        android:layout_height="wrap_content"
      ...
           
        />
    <com.millennialmedia.android.MMAdView
      android:id="@+id/mmadview5"
      android:layout_width="fill_parent"
      android:layout_height="wrap_content"
      app:apid="..."
      app:adType="MMBannerAdBottom"
      app:refreshInterval="30"
      app:accelerate="true"
      app:ignoreDensityScaling="false"
      app:height="60"
      app:width="480"
       />
     
       <com.google.ads.AdView android:id="@+id/adView5"
                         android:layout_width="wrap_content"
                         android:layout_height="wrap_content"
                         ads:adUnitId="..."
                         ads:adSize="BANNER"
                         ads:loadAdOnCreate="true"         
                         ads:refreshInterval="30"                       
                        />
     
   
</LinearLayout>
gpolis
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 6:28 pm

Top

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby Phyll » Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:36 pm

Hi gpolis,

So is this line 52:

core_calcs=(View) findViewById(R.id.core_calcs);

It appears whatever is wrong happens at line 52 and this seems to be the only thing assigning a Button. It seems to not like casting that Button as a View. Why would that be? So I guess that is my next question is this line 52?

Phyll
Phyll
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2011 11:19 am

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby gpolis » Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:42 pm

Hello Phyll,no the line 52 as i wrote above is " mmadview5=(MMAdView)findViewById(R.id.mmadview5);".

As i said , the program runs well if i change the layout.But with that layout it doesn't work.

Thanks!
gpolis
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 6:28 pm

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby gpolis » Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:58 pm

Phyll now it runs !Without doing sth!

But the ads don't display at all.Any ideas ?

Thanks
gpolis
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 6:28 pm

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby Phyll » Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:34 pm

Hi gpolis,

Sorry but its kind of hard without seeing all the pieces.

Have you tried this:

private MMAdView mmadview5 = null;

I guess its possible that this should be null until it is initialized, not just whatever.

Easy to try.

I guess the java must be trying to make it a button then, right?

Phyll
Phyll
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2011 11:19 am

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby nuetronprotron » Tue Mar 06, 2012 5:11 am

Hi gpolis,
I think the error showed before is that the os is pretending it as a button,it is quite odd.I think it is hard with out any full details buddy,sorry to tell u this mate.
nuetronprotron
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:22 am

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby gpolis » Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:01 pm

Hello,

so what do you want me to show you. (the full code has a lot of files!)

Some of the logcat:

Preloaded drawable resource #0x1080093 (res/drawable-mdpi/sym_def_app_icon.png) that varies with configuration!!
W/Zygote(33): Preloaded drawable resource #0x1080002 (res/drawable-mdpi/arrow_down_float.png) that varies with configuration!!
W/Zygote(33): Preloaded drawable resource #0x10800b3 (res/drawable/btn_check.xml) that varies with configuration!!
W/Zygote(33): Preloaded drawable resource #0x10800b6 (res/drawable-mdpi/btn_check_label_background.9.png) that varies with configuration!!
W/Zygote(33): Preloaded drawable resource #0x10800b7 (res/drawable-mdpi/btn_check_off.png) that varies with

It has a lot of the above.I don't know if it is normal behavior.

Also , in logcat:
I/UsageStats(66): Unexpected resume of com.android.launcher while already resumed in com.android.launcher
03-06 15:26:34.610: I/ActivityManager(66): Start proc com.android.music for broadcast com.android.music/.MediaAppWidgetProvider: pid=176 uid=10022 gids={3003, 1015}
I/MillennialMediaSDK(276): Diagnostic - Window Visibility Changed. Window is visible?: false
I/MillennialMediaSDK(276): Millennial ad return failed. Zero content length returned.
W/webcore(276):Can't get the viewWidth after the first layout
I/Ads(276): onFailedToReceiveAd(Ad request successful, but no ad returned due to lack of ad inventory.)


I should note that the ads from admob are shown.Maybe the ads from millennial don't show due to lack of ad inventory?
But the problem is that some times when i start the emulator it shows me a message,sth like "android.mediaapp..." and then i press "wait " and the app starts.

I have in the res folder , drawable , drawable-hdpi ,ldpi,mdpi.
I added drawable in order to use the admob ads because they want
"# Project target.
target=android-13"

and drawable to work right.

Also, i noticed that when i am at landscape mode,the app "crashes" (it goes to the main page of the app) because the ads don't fit i suppose.(i am refering to numbercores.xml above).

Maybe the problem has to do with this?

Thank you.
gpolis
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 6:28 pm

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby nuetronprotron » Wed Mar 07, 2012 1:26 pm

Hi gpolis,
As for as orientation is concerned try to develop a xml layout for landscape mode as the best practices by google stated.And as for as ad not being displayed is concerned may be you can refer to here that might be very useful to u.
https://developers.google.com/mobile-ad ... termediate

I think this is helpful to you.
nuetronprotron
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:22 am

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby gpolis » Thu Mar 08, 2012 11:28 am

Hello ,
i created a different layout for landscape (res->layout-land).
I have 2 problems:

1) When i start the app in landscape mode it runs ok.But when i start in normal mode and then change to landscape mode it crashes :
Code: Select all
03-08 12:15:53.602: I/WindowManager(52): Setting rotation to 1, animFlags=1
03-08 12:15:53.606: I/WindowManager(52): onOrientationChanged, rotation changed to 1
03-08 12:15:53.617: I/WindowManager(52): Config changed: { scale=1.0 imsi=0/0 loc=en_US touch=3 keys=2/1/1 nav=3 orien=2 layout=17}
03-08 12:15:53.667: I/MillennialMediaSDK(490): Diagnostic - onSaveInstanceState
03-08 12:15:53.667: I/MillennialMediaSDK(490): Diagnostic - onDetachedFromWindow
03-08 12:15:53.767: D/StatusBar(52): updateResources
03-08 12:15:53.981: D/webviewglue(490): nativeDestroy view: 0x3386a0
03-08 12:15:53.989: D/dalvikvm(490): GC freed 4734 objects / 367472 bytes in 245ms
03-08 12:15:54.033: D/webviewglue(490): nativeDestroy view: 0x336400
03-08 12:15:54.056: D/webviewglue(490): nativeDestroy view: 0x3352b0
03-08 12:15:54.076: D/webviewglue(490): nativeDestroy view: 0x1de840
03-08 12:15:54.258: I/DEBUG(28): *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***
03-08 12:15:54.258: I/DEBUG(28): Build fingerprint: 'generic/sdk/generic/:1.6/Donut/20842:eng/test-keys'
03-08 12:15:54.258: I/DEBUG(28): pid: 490, tid: 497  >>> com....Radiation <<<
03-08 12:15:54.258: I/DEBUG(28): signal 11 (SIGSEGV), fault addr 00000000
03-08 12:15:54.258: I/DEBUG(28):  r0 00000007  r1 411b9a50  r2 411b9a50  r3 00000000
...
03-08 12:15:54.719: I/MillennialMediaSDK(490): Diagnostic - Creating MMAdView from XML layout.
03-08 12:15:54.747: I/DEBUG(28):          #00  pc 0003fc86  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:54.747: I/DEBUG(28):          #01  pc 0002f480  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:54.747: I/DEBUG(28):          #02  pc 001f3c3a  /system/lib/libwebcore.so
03-08 12:15:54.757: I/DEBUG(28):          #03  pc 00260b52  /system/lib/libwebcore.so
03-08 12:15:54.757: I/MillennialMediaSDK(490): Diagnostic - Initializing MMAdView.
03-08 12:15:54.757: I/MillennialMediaSDK(490): Verbose - Assigning MMAdView internal id: 4
03-08 12:15:54.771: I/DEBUG(28):          #04  pc 000dac68  /system/lib/libwebcore.so
03-08 12:15:54.771: I/DEBUG(28):          #05  pc 000ecc5c  /system/lib/libwebcore.so
03-08 12:15:54.786: I/DEBUG(28):          #06  pc 000df8f4  /system/lib/libwebcore.so
03.......
03-08 12:15:54.856: I/DEBUG(28):          #13  pc 00013198  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:54.856: I/DEBUG(28):          #14  pc 00017be4  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:54.883: I/DEBUG(28):          #15  pc 0001762c  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:54.888: I/DEBUG(28):          #16  pc 0005282c  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:54.907: I/DEBUG(28):          #17  pc 0005284a  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:54.907: I/DEBUG(28):          #18  pc 00047800  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):          #19  pc 0000f940  /system/lib/libc.so
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):          #20  pc 0000f4b4  /system/lib/libc.so
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28): stack:
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc08  44e2bc40 
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc0c  001877c0  [heap]
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc10  4182712a  /data/dalvik-cache/system@framework@core.jar@classes.dex
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc14  4182712b  /data/dalvik-cache/system@framework@core.jar@classes.dex
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc18  001877c0  [heap]
03.......
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc38  411b9a50  /dev/ashmem/dalvik-LinearAlloc (deleted)
03-08 12:15:54.927: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc3c  001877c0  [heap]
03-08 12:15:55.020: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc40  df002777 
03-08 12:15:55.020: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc44  e3a070ad 
03-08 12:15:55.026: I/DEBUG(28): #00 44e2bc48  003ab2d0  [heap]
03-08 12:15:55.026: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc4c  ad06c89c  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03......
03-08 12:15:55.056: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc64  001881b0  [heap]
03-08 12:15:55.056: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc68  00000000 
03-08 12:15:55.056: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc6c  ad02f483  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:55.086: I/DEBUG(28): #01 44e2bc70  ad06c610  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03-08 12:15:55.096: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc74  ad02ff11  /system/lib/libdvm.so
03...........
03-08 12:15:55.110: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc8c  001881b0  [heap]
03-08 12:15:55.110: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc90  00000000 
03-08 12:15:55.110: I/DEBUG(28):     44e2bc94  aa1f3c3d  /system/lib/libwebcore.so
03-08 12:15:56.376: I/MillennialMediaSDK(490): Diagnostic - onRestoreInstanceState
03-08 12:15:56.386: I/Ads(490): adRequestUrlHtml: <html><head><script src="http://media.admob.com/sdk-core-v40.js"></script><script>.........
03-08 12:15:56.386: I/MillennialMediaSDK(490): Diagnostic - onAttachedToWindow
03-08 12:15:56.426: I/MillennialMediaSDK(490): Diagnostic - Window Focus Changed. Window in focus?: true
03-08 12:15:58.227: D/Zygote(30): Process 490 terminated by signal (11)
03-08 12:15:58.236: I/ActivityManager(52): Process com.....Radiation (pid 490) has died.
03-08 12:15:58.246: I/WindowManager(52): WIN DEATH: Window{438634f0 com.....Radiation/com......Radiation.Radiation paused=false}
03-08 12:15:58.296: W/UsageStats(52): Unexpected resume of com.android.launcher while already resumed in com......Radiation
03-08 12:15:58.316: W/InputManagerService(52): Got RemoteException sending setActive(false) notification to pid ...
03-08 12:15:58.948: D/dalvikvm(52): GC freed 1193 objects / 58144 bytes in 322ms


2) I can't make the numbercores.xml (which i have it above) to fit (with the ads) in landscape mode.
The ads don't fit.Is there a way to manage to fit them?


Thank you!
gpolis
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 6:28 pm

Re: how to layout two ads in a view - exception caused by

Postby nuetronprotron » Thu Mar 08, 2012 1:47 pm

Hi gpolis,
As for as orientation error is concerned,I just need to check out that had you define the onResume(),onRestart() functions in your activity.
As for as second question did the Ad element is defined wrap_content in your numbercores.xml
nuetronprotron
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:22 am

Top
Next

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 14 guests