Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Home Screen Widget

Home Screen Widget

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

Home Screen Widget

Postby trowgundam » Wed Nov 05, 2008 12:37 pm

I was just wondering how you can create a widget that can be placed on the Desktop (like the clock that is available by default). I've tried looking through code samples on the sdk site and on the forums here, and I don't really see any projects or samples that does this. So has anyone figured it out or know a link to an example I could look through?
trowgundam
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 12:32 pm
Location: Arizona

Top

Postby MrSnowflake » Wed Nov 05, 2008 1:35 pm

You can't!

Please search before asking as this question has be posed numerous times.
And this is not a tutorial! So moved.
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 22 guests