Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Google Gears in Android Browser

Google Gears in Android Browser

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

Google Gears in Android Browser

Postby alpesh_harsoda » Tue Dec 02, 2008 6:17 am

hi all,
i know the android browser supports the google gears.i have enable it and also i allowed the pop-up.but i dont know where the local database is handle means where the data is?
so, can u tell me where the google gear's data is stored means some path or folder in android emulator?

thnks in advance, :)
Regards,
Alpesh Patel,
Logistic Infotech
http://www.logisticinfotech.com
User avatar
alpesh_harsoda
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 12:35 pm
Location: Rajkot,Gujarat(India)

Top

Postby rakesh_mehta » Tue Dec 02, 2008 8:57 am

Hello Alpesh..

I have also one Query Regarding to your question....

How to Store Data Manually in Mobile Using Google Gears?? :(

Is it store automatically or we have to follow some steps...

Thanks in Advance
Rakesh
User avatar
rakesh_mehta
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:46 am
Location: Ahmedabad(India)

Postby MrSnowflake » Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:53 am

rakesh_mehta wrote:Hello Alpesh..

I have also one Query Regarding to your question....

How to Store Data Manually in Mobile Using Google Gears?? :(

Is it store automatically or we have to follow some steps...

Thanks in Advance
I'd say learn Gears for this.
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

Postby rakesh_mehta » Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:54 am

Hello we know very well about Gears in Website..

But i have no idea in Android Browser... :)
Rakesh
User avatar
rakesh_mehta
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:46 am
Location: Ahmedabad(India)

Postby MrSnowflake » Tue Dec 02, 2008 10:12 am

Gears works the same.
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

Postby rakesh_mehta » Tue Dec 02, 2008 10:15 am

Ok Thanks For the Reply. :) :)

But where is Data stored in Emulator...?? :(

I am confused so that..... :)
Rakesh
User avatar
rakesh_mehta
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:46 am
Location: Ahmedabad(India)

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests