Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Force Stop Handling

Force Stop Handling

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

Force Stop Handling

Postby raj_J2ME » Tue Jan 31, 2012 11:05 am

Guy's

I am required with handling the Setting -> Force Stop of my app. I want that when I clicked the Force Stop my service/activity/app must be restarted at the same time.

I know many of you can suggest some tips. Consider this urgent.
Thanks,
Thanks with Regards,
Raj - The Kernel
raj_J2ME
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 311
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 7:40 am
Location: The Capital of India,

Top

Re: Force Stop Handling

Postby Phyll » Wed Feb 01, 2012 1:07 pm

Hi raj_J2ME,

I guess I don't understand, a forced stop is a crash right? Are we talking about catching a crash to run another app?

Or are we talking about using the Running Services part of the settings? Running another app when we stop a background service?

Phyll
Phyll
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2011 11:19 am

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests