Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Finish Activity(Urgent)

Finish Activity(Urgent)

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

Finish Activity(Urgent)

Postby zeeshan » Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:22 am

I have three activies

A B C

i start sub activity from A then i startsubactivity from B

i just want to do like when i finish C ..it finish all activies and show me the A activity

please help me out

i tried to do that but ..when i press back button it again shows B activity.
zeeshan
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 6:10 am

Top

Postby Jesmiatka » Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:45 am

Hi,

Try using the site's search function..

@see http://www.anddev.org/viewtopic.php?p=5650
Jesmiatka
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 3:37 pm
Location: Netherlands

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests