Enable/Disable sync process - Possible? How?

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

Enable/Disable sync process - Possible? How?

Postby coding_android » Sun Jan 11, 2009 9:12 am

Hello.

I have seen several applications in the market that enable you to toggle your sync settings. (for example ToggleSettings) How is this done? I have found the permissions to read and write the sync settings but I don't really know how to to that.

Could someone drop me an example how to change the sync settings? This would be really nice.

I'm looking forward reading your responses.

Regards.

PS: Perhaps you have to use some hidden stuff but I can't find that even in the sources.

Edit:

Something new?
If you got job opportunities for me. Just drop me a personal message. - Android developement - integrating social media into Android
User avatar
coding_android
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 10:22 am
Location: Germany

Top

Postby coding_android » Tue Jan 13, 2009 3:44 pm

Has someone got something new about this point ?
If you got job opportunities for me. Just drop me a personal message. - Android developement - integrating social media into Android
User avatar
coding_android
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 10:22 am
Location: Germany

Postby tum0rc0re » Tue Jan 13, 2009 4:47 pm

I have such problem. Help us :)
JQ Soft web page:
[b][url=http://jqsoft.ru/]http://jqsoft.ru/[/url][/b]
My proffesional blog: [b][url=http://maximyudin.blogspot.com]http://maximyudin.blogspot.com[/url][/b]
Facebook: [b][url=http://www.facebook.com/maxim.yudin]http://www.facebook.com/maxim.yudin[/url][/b]
User avatar
tum0rc0re
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 7:15 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Clear

Postby rajendrakumar » Thu Jan 22, 2009 7:44 am

Hi,

Can you little bit clear about your problem...
rajendrakumar
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 7:57 am

Postby tum0rc0re » Thu Jan 22, 2009 8:25 am

I want to enable/disable auto sync programmatically
JQ Soft web page:
[b][url=http://jqsoft.ru/]http://jqsoft.ru/[/url][/b]
My proffesional blog: [b][url=http://maximyudin.blogspot.com]http://maximyudin.blogspot.com[/url][/b]
Facebook: [b][url=http://www.facebook.com/maxim.yudin]http://www.facebook.com/maxim.yudin[/url][/b]
User avatar
tum0rc0re
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 7:15 am
Location: Moscow, Russia

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests