create widget with button

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

create widget with button

Postby mehat2009 » Tue Jun 08, 2010 6:19 pm

Hi,
i want to create a widget, that we can update view by button.
thanks a lot.
mehat2009
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 5:35 pm

Top

Re: create widget with button

Postby phix » Tue Jun 08, 2010 10:29 pm

Far too vague. Need more info.
Posting questions without code is like going to the doctor and saying "it hurts, fix it."
phix
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 10:37 am

Re: create widget with button

Postby anarche » Wed Jun 09, 2010 5:11 am

Hi,
I want to create a forum filter.
thanks a lot

I really shouldn't post at work, sans cigarettes....
anarche
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 5:21 am

Re: create widget with button

Postby mehat2009 » Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:25 pm

hi,
thanks phix for your reply.
In fact, i want to create screen widget (service) witch contain a textview and we would like to change it by using a button.
my problem is how to change the textview by a button in "AppWidgetProvider"????!!!
the problem of the widget isn't a "Activity".
thanks a lot.
mehat2009
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 5:35 pm

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests