Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Add link to Phone Number Context Menu

Add link to Phone Number Context Menu

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

Add link to Phone Number Context Menu

Postby MarcoDuff » Tue Jul 13, 2010 11:34 am

Which kind of Intent Filter I must add in my application to add a link in Number Phone Context Menu?

The Number Phone context menu is: "Contacts -> <Contact Name> -> Long click on phone number"

Thanks!
Visit My Blog!
User avatar
MarcoDuff
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 11:30 am

Top

Re: Add link to Phone Number Context Menu

Postby asolanki » Tue Jul 13, 2010 1:35 pm

HI!!

i could not understand your problem correctly but
you can set property in your textView
AutoLink = all
linkClickable = true
this will make phone number clickable and will call

hope this help you
asolanki
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 7:32 am

Re: Add link to Phone Number Context Menu

Postby MarcoDuff » Tue Jul 13, 2010 1:47 pm

asolanki wrote:hope this help you


Thank you for your answer, but that isn't my problem! (So sorry for my terrible english!!!)

I try to explain my problem:

In an android phone, home screen, click menu and go to contacts.
In contact's list select a name.
You will see contact's details.
Long click on a contact's telephone number.

It will appares a context menu: "Call contact, Text contact, Make a default number, etc...".
I want to add a string "Go to MyApp..." in that context menu.

Thanks
Visit My Blog!
User avatar
MarcoDuff
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 11:30 am

Re: Add link to Phone Number Context Menu

Postby eproulx » Wed Sep 08, 2010 3:24 pm

Did you ever find out how to do this? I need to do the same.
eproulx
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 3:20 pm

Re: Add link to Phone Number Context Menu

Postby MarcoDuff » Wed Sep 08, 2010 3:39 pm

No... there aren't intet filter to do it!
Visit My Blog!
User avatar
MarcoDuff
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 11:30 am

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], MSNbot Media and 15 guests