Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Add buttons into tabs that is created dynamically

Add buttons into tabs that is created dynamically

Put your problem here if it does not fit any of the other categories.

Add buttons into tabs that is created dynamically

Postby suhasmannar » Mon May 31, 2010 9:21 am

I have created an application that creates tabs dynamically when a button is clicked. Now i wish to add a button inside the tab that is created dynamically (similar to the cancel buttons in the tabs present in web browsers). Please suggest me!!!
Last edited by suhasmannar on Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:31 am, edited 1 time in total.
suhasmannar
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 6:27 am
Location: Karnataka, India

Top

Re: Add buttons into tabs that is created dynamically

Postby anarche » Mon May 31, 2010 1:44 pm

Put the button in the xml file containing the tab
anarche
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 5:21 am

Top

Return to Other Coding-Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests