Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Market "Just In" refresh time

Market "Just In" refresh time

try{ getFittingBoard(new Topic()); }
catch (Exception e) { postHere() };

Market "Just In" refresh time

Postby treyygames » Sat Mar 05, 2011 11:31 pm

Hi guys,

Just curious, I know that after you update your game it can go back to the top of the "just in" list, but only after about 8 days (from what I have gathered). But I am unsure of one thing:

If I post an update before the 8th day, does the timer reset? Do I have to wait another 8 days after the last update before it shows up again in "just in", or is it just 8 days since the last time you were at the top of "just in" no matter how many updates in between?

Anyone know?

thanks
treyygames
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 11:25 pm

Top

Re: Market "Just In" refresh time

Postby blundell » Mon Mar 07, 2011 9:01 pm

This has already been covered in depth elsewere on this forum use the search function.

Simple answer. You can post an update every 7/8 days an it will appear in just in, it doesnt matter how many updates you do inbetween.
User avatar
blundell
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 1610
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 12:58 pm
Location: UK

Top

Return to OFF-Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests