Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - SoundPool: How to get Play State?

SoundPool: How to get Play State?

All your problems with Audio, Video and Images.

SoundPool: How to get Play State?

Postby jwchg » Fri Nov 26, 2010 4:44 am

Hi all,

I am looking for the ways to get the Play State(e.g. stopped, paused, playing) for SoundPool.
Is there anyone can help please?

Thanks.
jwchg
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 4:59 am

Top

Re: SoundPool: How to get Play State?

Postby blundell » Mon Nov 29, 2010 10:19 pm

SoundPool has no play state multiple sounds can bbe played at once : http://developer.android.com/reference/ ... dPool.html

User MediaPlayer if you want to test the state http://developer.android.com/reference/ ... layer.html
User avatar
blundell
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 1610
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 12:58 pm
Location: UK

Re: SoundPool: How to get Play State?

Postby jwchg » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:25 am

I see.

Actually I am developing my own sound effect library. That is why i chose SoundPool. I don't think MediaPlayer can fit into the library.

By the way, thank you very much for your reply.
jwchg
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 4:59 am

Top

Return to Multimedia Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests