Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - not able to get google map

not able to get google map

Put problem concerning MapActivities, MapViews, Overlays and GPS in this forum.

not able to get google map

Postby deepak5127 » Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:10 am

hi i am trying to get the google maps,but i couldnt get it. i have nothing wrong in code ,i have got the map key everything perfectly..when i execute the application doesnt show any error..but there is something like FAILED TO FIND PROVIDER INFO FOR com.google.settings...if somebody knows the solution please help with that....thank you
deepak5127
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 7:03 am

Top

Re: not able to get google map

Postby pranav09 » Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:37 am

Can i see you code? It would be very easy to resolve your problem.

Thanks.
Pranav
User avatar
pranav09
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 12:01 pm
Location: Ahmedabad, India

Top

Return to Map Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests