Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - No network provider in emulator?

No network provider in emulator?

Put problem concerning MapActivities, MapViews, Overlays and GPS in this forum.

No network provider in emulator?

Postby kutch » Wed May 27, 2009 1:53 am

I am able to use the gps provider, send it coordinates, and have my gps listener detect changes. However, there is no "network" provider. Even when I call locationManager.getAllProviders() it's not in there. Do i have to enable something or is this just not available on the emulator? Thanks.
kutch
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 7:12 pm

Top

Postby kutch » Thu May 28, 2009 4:48 am

Really? No one has ever used the "network" provider to get their location on the emulator?
kutch
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 7:12 pm

Postby zpk1234 » Sat Jun 27, 2009 1:22 pm

kutch wrote:Really? No one has ever used the "network" provider to get their location on the emulator?


in the cupcake, I have not see the NetworkProvider is work!
sorry, English is poor!
zpk1234
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 1:17 pm

Top

Return to Map Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests