Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - mock gps location

mock gps location

Put problem concerning MapActivities, MapViews, Overlays and GPS in this forum.

mock gps location

Postby ashish » Tue Mar 10, 2009 8:40 am

hello everybody..

i am using kml file to test gps functionalty in my application.As u all know kml give us mock location but ,when this application will run on real android phone,so in that case whether it will give me real position or still mock location.

please clear my doubt....
ashish
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 8:09 am

Top

Re: mock gps location

Postby sarangkulkarni17 » Tue Mar 10, 2009 10:24 am

ashish wrote:hello everybody..

i am using kml file to test gps functionalty in my application.As u all know kml give us mock location but ,when this application will run on real android phone,so in that case whether it will give me real position or still mock location.

please clear my doubt....


it will give real location.I tested it on device.
you can get city locality addressline etc.
sarangkulkarni17
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 10:00 am
Location: Pune

Postby ashish » Tue Mar 10, 2009 10:32 am

@sarang

thanks for reply
ashish
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 8:09 am

Top

Return to Map Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests