Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Map Project

Map Project

Put problem concerning MapActivities, MapViews, Overlays and GPS in this forum.

Map Project

Postby bose pandian » Thu Feb 05, 2009 2:36 pm

Hello Everyone..

Now I'm doing the map project in android. In my project
I have standard map screen and another screen of search for a location.
so when the second screen is loaded, i want to display the standard mapview in the background
so how to set the first screen in the background of second screen.
any help appreciated..

I'm waiting for replies..
Thanks & Regards,
Bose.C
bose pandian
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 3:46 pm
Location: bangalore

Top

Postby MrSnowflake » Thu Feb 05, 2009 3:54 pm

Uhm... Why is this in the AndBook section? Does it have any relevance to the book?MOVED
User avatar
MrSnowflake
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 pm
Location: Flanders, Belgium

Map Project

Postby bose pandian » Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:15 am

MrSnowflake wrote:Uhm... Why is this in the AndBook section? Does it have any relevance to the book?MOVED


No.. MrSnowflake..

Just I want to set the first screen map as a background of the another Search Screen..
if you have an idea, please help me..

Thanks & Regards,
Bose.C
bose pandian
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 3:46 pm
Location: bangalore

Top

Return to Map Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests