Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - how i can get gps possition in emulater

how i can get gps possition in emulater

Put problem concerning MapActivities, MapViews, Overlays and GPS in this forum.

how i can get gps possition in emulater

Postby keraisureshv » Fri Jun 27, 2008 8:03 pm

hi Friends
i develop location base system (gps) and i unsing eclipse plug -in. but my problem is that how can i get gps possition in emulater. does any gps device require to get gps possition.

Thank You
Suresh Kerai
Keraisureshv@gmail.com
I Develop Android Location Based System.
User avatar
keraisureshv
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:00 pm
Location: Ahmedabad

Top

Postby plusminus » Fri Jun 27, 2008 9:02 pm

Hello keraisureshv,

you find a lot of information here on anddev on how to get the (mock) gps-position using the emulator.
There currently is no way, to plug a real gps-device, without writing own code.

Regards,
plusminus
Image
Image | Android Development Community / Tutorials
User avatar
plusminus
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2688
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 8:37 pm
Location: Schriesheim, Germany

Top

Return to Map Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests