Need an advanced Android game dev

Offer / request Android-related Jobs.
Search for a team or team-members.

Need an advanced Android game dev

Postby fastpicker89 » Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:58 am

I am a graphic designer. I have a fantastic idea for a game, and I need an experienced programmer who is proficient in game development. Profits will be split 60/40, and I can provide a trending sales report each month when you are paid.

For the game the programmer must be able to impliment:

1) 3d Graphics (OpenGL)
2) 3d animation
3) Random 3d model movement and actions (things happen while watching, and while away from the game)
4) Bluetooth competition (for an rpg/ turn taking style game)
5) Leveling up and customization of characters.
6) Unlockable items, experience points awarded for reaching goals, leveling up from those experience points
7) Online interaction between players/ friends/ random users

Other ideas will be added as production continues. We'll work together to create a great game.

If you are interested, contact me at jl [at] joneslevenson [dot] com

Thanks for the interest!
fastpicker89
Freshman
Freshman

Re: Need an advanced Android game dev

Postby Engineering Jobs » Tue Jun 21, 2011 8:31 am

Hello Fastpicker,

If you want to hire a person, you can have a look at our site The Engineers Jobs dot co dot UK. We have many registered job seekers there. Just have a look. Thanks.

Regards
The Engineers Jobs.
Engineering Jobs
Freshman
Freshman

Postby logicindia » Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:20 am

You can hire quality android developer in India at low cost. The cost for outsourcing to India is half that of UK and USA.
Vofox solutions India is a leading company in India. You can hire developers or programmers from vofox.
For more details visit our website vofoxsolutions(dot)com
or contact on paulj(at)vofoxsolutions(dot)com
logicindia
Freshman
Freshman

Postby blundell » Mon Jun 27, 2011 7:38 pm

"Outsourcing to india is half that of UK and USA"

don't bullshit mate