Call Recording App

Call Recording App

Postby giannabosanquet » Tue Mar 06, 2012 12:35 pm

I am looking for any default call recording application for Android HTC mobile phones (Free or Paid, best required)

A call recording software which can record the calls by default, custom option like if the contact is within the Contact book or a particular group it should record the conversation by default.

Just having the custom option to record the incoming or outgoing call with contacts within the Phonebook.

Any help will be much appreciated.
giannabosanquet
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2012 5:45 am
Location: India

Top

Re: Call Recording App

Postby sampath_sl » Wed Mar 21, 2012 7:49 am

I've been searching for a similar app, but never found a one that properly works. There are a few applications which promise to record the call if you switch to speakerphone. I think there is a limitation in HTC phones to use the mic for recording while you are in a call. :(
sampath_sl
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 4:45 pm
Location: Colombo

Re: Call Recording App

Postby Brynnae » Tue May 22, 2012 2:51 pm

If you are interested in developing the same app then we can develop call recording app for you, you can approach us anytime. Thanks.
Last edited by Brynnae on Tue Sep 11, 2012 9:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
Learn more about Magento Development and services at www.spinxwebdesign.com/magento-development/
Brynnae
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 2:13 pm
Location: Los Angeles

Re: Call Recording App

Postby sarko » Mon Aug 27, 2012 4:47 am

Record My Call is the good one, I use it very well
sarko
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 3:39 am

Re: Call Recording App

Postby loraempson » Mon Nov 19, 2012 12:49 pm

you can search the play market and find it many call recording app but i recommended to YOU FIRST auto call recorder https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... _installed
loraempson
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2011 2:02 pm

Top

Return to HTC Devices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest