Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Modify market application

Modify market application

General topics about the Android-Platform itself.
Coding issues please to the subforum right below.

Modify market application

Postby rodrigo.heffner » Thu Apr 16, 2009 12:39 pm

Hi everyone.

Can we change the Market application? I feel like adding more stuff on it.

I just spent the last half hour searching how to do that, but couldn't find anything anywhere (including this forum) regarding this issue.

Thanks for your help and sorry if I did something wrong hehe
rodrigo.heffner
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 12:18 pm
Location: UK

Top

Re: Modify market application

Postby tesformes » Sun Apr 26, 2009 6:55 am

Unfortunately, that's impossible. Unless you have a Dev Phone, you can't access the phone's hard drive on a computer, so you wouldn't be able to get the APK file. Also, Eclipse wouldn't be able to read the source code from the program.

rodrigo.heffner wrote:Hi everyone.

Can we change the Market application? I feel like adding more stuff on it.

I just spent the last half hour searching how to do that, but couldn't find anything anywhere (including this forum) regarding this issue.

Thanks for your help and sorry if I did something wrong hehe
tesformes
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 6:52 pm

Top

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests