Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - display value

display value

General topics about the Android-Platform itself.
Coding issues please to the subforum right below.

display value

Postby rmeph » Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:32 pm

if i want see variable value at paricular time in running application.......then i m used in code
System.out.println("record"+record);

but it's not work.....where it's display value??......
i m using eclipse. :roll:
rmeph
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 1:54 pm
Location: India

Top

Postby plusminus » Wed Dec 12, 2007 4:58 pm

Hello rmpeh,

have a look at the following issue: viewtopic.php?t=118

Regards,
plusminus
Image
Image | Android Development Community / Tutorials
User avatar
plusminus
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2688
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 8:37 pm
Location: Schriesheim, Germany

Postby rmeph » Thu Dec 13, 2007 8:24 am

Thanks for solved the problem .... :D
rmeph
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 1:54 pm
Location: India

Top

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests