display value

General topics about the Android-Platform itself.
Coding issues please to the subforum right below.

display value

Postby rmeph » Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:32 pm

if i want see variable value at paricular time in running application.......then i m used in code
System.out.println("record"+record);

but it's not work.....where it's display value??......
i m using eclipse. :roll:
rmeph
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 1:54 pm
Location: India

Top

Postby plusminus » Wed Dec 12, 2007 4:58 pm

Hello rmpeh,

have a look at the following issue: viewtopic.php?t=118

Regards,
plusminus
Image
Image | Android Development Community / Tutorials
User avatar
plusminus
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2688
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 8:37 pm
Location: Schriesheim, Germany

Postby rmeph » Thu Dec 13, 2007 8:24 am

Thanks for solved the problem .... :D
rmeph
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 1:54 pm
Location: India

Top

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest