Delete Viewabled Personal Data on iPhone 5 after reseting it

Your ideas for any killerapplication that comes to your mind ;)

Delete Viewabled Personal Data on iPhone 5 after reseting it

Postby worthy32 » Thu Nov 07, 2013 9:07 am

Warning by CNET: iPhone "Restore" does not delete personal data!

Before selling your iPhone 5, sending to Apple, or otherwise sharing it, note the following: performing a "Restore" operation on the iPhone 5 does not delete personal data from the device. In fact, mail, contacts, and various other data remain intact on the device after a restore, then you should eraser all the data for iPhone 5.

Watch This Video:


File Types Supported to Erase on iPhone 5:
Contact, Message, Call History, Calendar, Email, Note, Reminder, iTunes DB, App (and generated data), System setting, Apple ID, Photo, Video, Voice memo, Keyboard Cache, Safari Bookmark, Passbook, and more

Wondershare SafeEraser - iPhone Data Eraser, Wipe iPhone Remotely, Delete iPhone Data Before Selling
> Permanently erase content from your iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4
> Works with all iOS Devices - Jailbroken iPhone friendly and also compatible with carrier-locked iPhones

Image
worthy32
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:10 am

Top

Return to Creative Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest