Image Horizontal And Vertical Flip Example in Android

Quickly share your Android Code Snippets here...

Image Horizontal And Vertical Flip Example in Android

Postby suhas.gavas » Wed Nov 12, 2008 10:19 am

Image Horizontal And Vertical Flip Example in Android
Attachments
flip.png
flip.png (16.83 KiB) Viewed 9737 times
Image Flip.rar
(37.04 KiB) Downloaded 2694 times
suhas.gavas
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2008 7:58 am

Top

Postby kali » Mon Feb 23, 2009 10:13 am

hai its working
its helpful
kali
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 1:31 pm

Postby madhu511 » Thu Nov 12, 2009 2:06 pm

Thank you very much a good work for the Game Designing
Thanks and regards

Madhusudhanarao jyothul
madhu511
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2009 10:40 am
Location: Guntur

Postby suhas.gavas » Fri Nov 13, 2009 5:02 am

Thnxs to u :) I though no one will go through it but 2 visitors good.
U can chk my 2 3D games on android ipingpong3d and beerpong

Regards,
Suhas
suhas.gavas
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2008 7:58 am

Postby wiederke » Sat Nov 14, 2009 8:48 am

Very nice!
wiederke
Experienced Developer
Experienced Developer
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 6:46 pm
Location: Germany

IT really works

Postby varunnarisetty » Sat Apr 03, 2010 8:11 am

Thanks a lot.
i am very impressed by your work
Thanks in advance
varunnarisetty
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:01 pm

Top

Postby suhas.gavas » Mon Apr 05, 2010 3:52 pm

thnxs varunnarisetty :)
suhas.gavas
Junior Developer
Junior Developer
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2008 7:58 am

Postby Caballero » Sat Apr 24, 2010 9:53 pm

Hi there,

I'd like to do a horizontal flip, but on the whole layout of my activity (like if we were looking it in a mirror).

Is it possible ? I've been searching a long time to do such a thing, but without any success :(
Mobile : HTC Desire
Applications : aTrip
Caballero
Freshman
Freshman
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 11:03 pm

Top

Return to Code Snippets for Android

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests