Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - How to make network operator on/off programatically

How to make network operator on/off programatically

Quickly share your Android Code Snippets here...

How to make network operator on/off programatically

Postby Gibzak » Sun May 01, 2011 7:16 am

I checked on http://dustinbreese.blogspot.com/2009/0 ... -mode.html
It is ok, but the truth I am just looking to enable/disable network operator only, not wifi and gps too
How to do that ?
Gibzak
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 01, 2011 7:12 am

Top

Re: How to make network operator on/off programatically

Postby abhijitphatak28 » Thu May 19, 2011 11:20 am

Probably you need to change APN settings at runtime so that device will not be able to connect to internet because of wrong apn.

Thanks

Regards
-Abhijit
User avatar
abhijitphatak28
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 1:18 pm
Location: Indore

Top

Return to Code Snippets for Android

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests