Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 1007: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781

Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /www/htdocs/w006661d/anddev/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4362: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4364: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4365: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4366: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/utf/utf_tools.php:1781)
anddev.org • View topic - Taking a screenshot of another GL application

Taking a screenshot of another GL application

Problems with Canvas, OpenGL, etc...

Taking a screenshot of another GL application

Postby atreides » Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:09 pm

Hello,

I have two applications and I'm trying to get one to capture the screen of the other every given interval or so, for security purposes.

Is this possible at all ? is it possible if the secured application is using Android GL ?

Thank you,

Duke.
atreides
Once Poster
Once Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:00 pm

Top

Re: Taking a screenshot of another GL application

Postby jonbonazza » Sun Jan 09, 2011 5:48 am

It is, but it seems that taking screenshots requires root access.
jonbonazza
Master Developer
Master Developer
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 2:58 pm
Location: WV USA

Top

Return to Android 2D/3D Graphics - OpenGL Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest