Get Back Data From Memory Card Easily

Problems with Canvas, OpenGL, etc...

Get Back Data From Memory Card Easily

Postby Clamoon » Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:30 am

Memory card get larger and cheaper, it's getting easier to trust much more of your files to them. It's also much easier to mistakenly erase data or have them hiccup on you. And if you're in the habit of holding on to that data for too long -- for example, not transferring photos from your camera's memory card -- disaster is almost guaranteed to strike at some point. What happens then? Just as the man said below:

I have been using my 2G "Optima Attache" USB memory stick for several months, and just now when I plug it in, my computers (both PC and Mac) do not recognize it and ask if I want to format the drive. I have important files on the memory stick, and would really like to either fix this memory stick, or recover the files.

Before talking how to recover deleted files from memory stick, let us to learn what due to our memory card data loss.
# Accidentally formatting flash memory card on your digital camera or cell phone by selecting "Format" option from its menu
# Formatting memory card on your Mac or Windows PC while trying to format another drive / volume, when it is connected via card reader
# Forcefully you might have to format memory card because of corruption issues. It happens due to any sought of virus attacks or improper handling of media files on flash memory card
# Restoring cell phone or digital camera to its original factory condition can even lead to formatting of flash memory cards
# Accidentally deleting important pictures, RAW images, videos, mp3 songs, etc from memory card while trying to remove some unimportant stuff
……

How to perform memory card recovery to recover deleted or formatted memory card?